What I bring along

Many years of sales competence from internationally leading companies in medical technology and biotechnology as well as contacts to local decision-makers: All this distinguishes me. You can benefit from this too!

Personality

Honesty sells: With a focus on what is essential and a clear language I pursue the market entry of domestic and foreign companies as well as the expansion of their market position. My analytical farsightedness, strategic planning and a winning appearance take effect in all I do. I’ll be happy to convince you of this in a personal meeting.

81_©Maren-Kolf-Fotografie_WEB_2

Sales know-how

Sales know-how

Sales is active relations management. This creed is the basis of my successful career in the sales of medical technology investment goods. It includes extensive field service experience as well as many years of management responsibility in strategic sales and marketing of products and services that require explanation. Since 2012 I have been supporting healthcare companies that operate internationally as an independent consultant – at their most important interface with customers: sales.

Industry expertise

Industry expertise

I know what customers expect from healthcare and medical technology products as well as the prerequisites for profitable activities in research and diagnostics. This is how I tap new customer groups. In short: Expertise and customer proximity make me the perfect link between your company and new sales markets.

Was ich mitbringe

Langjährige Vertriebskompetenz aus international führenden Unternehmen der Medizintechnik und Biotechnologie sowie Kontakte zu den Entscheidern vor Ort: All das zeichnet mich aus. Profitieren auch Sie davon!

Persönlichkeit

Ehrlichkeit verkauft: Fokussiert auf das Wesentliche und mit einer klaren Sprache widme ich mich dem Markteintritt in- und ausländischer Gesellschaften sowie dem Ausbau ihrer Marktposition. Voll zum Tragen kommen dabei mein analytischer Weitblick, eine strategische Planung und ein gewinnendes Auftreten. Davon überzeuge ich Sie gern bei einem persönlichen Gespräch.

81_©Maren-Kolf-Fotografie_WEB_2

Vertriebs-Know-How

Vertriebs-Know-How

Vertrieb ist aktives Beziehungsmanagement. Auf dieses Credo habe ich eine erfolgreiche Karriere im Vertrieb medizintechnischer Investitionsgüter aufgebaut. Dazu zählt eine umfassende Außendienst-Erfahrung ebenso wie die langjährige Leitungsverantwortung im strategischen Vertrieb und Marketing erklärungsbedürftiger Produkte und Leistungen. Als selbstständige Beraterin unterstütze ich nun seit 2012 international arbeitende Healthcare-Unternehmen an deren wichtigster Schnittstelle zum Kunden: dem Vertrieb.

Branchenexpertise

Branchenexpertise

Ich kenne die Erwartungen der Kunden an Healthcare- und Medizintechnik-Produkte und die Voraussetzungen für den lohnenden Einsatz in Forschung und Diagnostik. So erschließe ich neue Kundenkreise. Kurz: Fachkenntnis und Kundennähe machen mich zum perfekten Bindeglied zwischen Ihrem Unternehmen und neuen Absatzmärkten.